Special Education

Special Education - Case Managers

Jennifer Croll
Jennifer Croll
Coordinator
jcroll@bcpschools.org

Stephani Jones
Stephani Jones
sjones@bcpschools.org

Sandra Mangialetti
Sandra Mangialetti
sanman@bcpschools.org

Kim Murphy
Kim Murphy
kmurphy@bcpschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals


Lisa Coleman
Lisa Coleman
lcoleman@bcpschools.org

Rolf Jones
Rolf Jones
rjones@bcpschools.org

Liz Lann
Liz Lann
elann@bcpschools.org

Michelle Lipscomb
Michelle Lipscomb
mlipscomb@bcpschools.org







 


Becky Lutz
Becky Lutz
blutz@bcpschools.org

Pam Stanley
Pam Stanley
pstanley@bcpschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.