Special Education

Special Education - Case Managers

Katherine Denby
Katherine Denby
Coordinator
kdenby@bcpschools.org

Jennifer Croll
Jennifer Croll
jcroll@bcpschools.org

Stephani Jones
Stephani Jones
sjones@bcpschools.org

Sandra Mangialetti
Sandra Mangialetti
sanman@bcpschools.org

Kim Murphy
Kim Murphy
kmurphy@bcpschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals


Calvin Booker

Calvin Booker
cbooker@bcpschools.org

Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen
jbowen@bcpschools.org

Michelle Carter
Michelle Carter
mcarter@bcpschools.org

Connor Christian
Connor Christian
cchristian@bcpschools.org

Lisa Coleman
Lisa Coleman
lcoleman@bcpschools.org








Lee Halbohn
Lee Halbohn
lhalbohn@bcpschools.org

Liz Lann
Liz Lann
elann@bcpschools.org

Michelle Lipscomb
Michelle Lipscomb
mlipscomb@bcpschools.org

Becky Lutz
Becky Lutz
blutz@bcpschools.org

Katrin Moree
Katrin Moree
kmoree@bcpschools.org

Pam Stanley
Pam Stanley
pstanley@bcpschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.